I’m A Model, You Know What I Mean

I was looking through my “photographs” folder on my computer today, and I noticed that when Rudy Mae gets a hold of the camera, she tends to take a lot of photographs of me (well, that, and walls/ceilings). Apparently I am her muse ;)

I was getting a kick out of looking through her photos and I thought it would be cute to pick some of her better ones and make a post about them.

Pulling a face.

Blurrr.

Hair.

Underneath me.

Light.

Window.

9 thoughts on “I’m A Model, You Know What I Mean

  1. it’s great to see what rudy sees… that perspective of ‘looking up’ at you. how often do you get to see the underside of your chin? but, it’s what kids see. it’s so authentic. i love it.

    • I know, it’s so interesting. I never really even though about it much before I realized the trend in her photos. It really helped me take a step back and remember she’s just a little-tiny and to try to see things from her perspective, not only visually, but, well, you know :)

Please share your thoughts!

